Company job boards

From polycount
Jump to: navigation, search

Websites that post game jobs. From the Polycount Forum thread Company job boards.

Company List A-Z

2K Games: https://ch.tbe.taleo.net/CH09/ats/careers/searchResults.jsp?org=GAMES2K&cws=1

343 Industries: http://www.microsoft-careers.com/go/343-Industries/190537/

5th Cell: http://www.5thcell.com/category/job/

Activision: http://activision.jibeapply.com/jobs?page=1

ArenaNet: http://www.arena.net/

Atomhawk: http://www.atomhawk.com/working

Avalanche Studios: http://www.avalanchestudios.se/eng/work-at-avalanche/

Bioware: http://www.bioware.com/en/careers/#current-openings

Blazing Griffin: http://www.blazinggriffin.com/jobs/

Blizzard Entertainment: http://us.blizzard.com/en-us/company/careers/directory.html#region=Americas;sortby=JobType

Bohemia Interactive: https://www.bistudio.com/english/company/careers?Name=Value

Bungie: http://www.bungie.net/en/AboutUs#!page=careers

CCP Games: http://www.ccpgames.com/en/jobs

Codemasters: http://www.codemasters.com/uk/working-for-us/faq/29/

Codeplay: https://www.codeplay.com/company/jobs/#.U16sDvmSzuw

Creative Assembly: http://www.creative-assembly.com/jobs

Cryptic Studios: http://crypticstudios.com/openings

Crystal Dynamics (Square Enix): http://www.crystald.com/workwithus/apply-here

Crytek: http://www.crytek.com/career/offers/overview/nottingham

Dhruva: http://www.dhruva.com/openings.php

Dice: http://dice.se/jobs/

Double Fine: http://www.doublefine.com/jobs

EA: http://careersearch.ea.com/

Edge Case Games: http://www.edgecasegames.net/jobs/

Epic Games: http://epicgames.com/careers/

Escalation - http://www.escalationstudios.com/escalation-careers

Firaxis: http://www.firaxis.com/?/careers

Firebrand Games: http://www.firebrandgames.com/#!careers/c23v9

Frontier: http://www.frontier.co.uk/jobs/vacancies/cambridge_vacancies/

Funcom: http://jobs.funcom.com/

Gear Box Software: http://gearboxsoftware.com/jobs

Glu: http://www.glu.com/careers

Guerilla Games: http://www.guerrilla-games.com/jobs.html

Halfbrick: http://halfbrick.com/jobs/

Hello Games: http://www.hellogames.org/jobs/

Infinity Ward: http://www.infinityward.com/careers

Insomniac Games: https://www.insomniacgames.com/careers/job-openings/

IO Interactive: http://www.ioi.dk/?page_id=20

Jagex: http://www.jagex.com/careers/jobs/

King: http://about.king.com/jobs/open-positions

Konami: http://www.konami-digital-entertainment.com/jobs.php

Lionhead Studios: http://www.microsoft-careers.com/go/lionhead-studios/343328/

Media Molecule: http://www.mediamolecule.com/jobs/

Mind Candy: http://mindcandy.com/careers/open-roles

Naughty Dog: http://www.naughtydog.com/work/

NCSoft: http://us.ncsoft.com/en/jobs/

NetherRealm Studios: http://www.netherrealm.com/careers

Neversoft: http://www.neversoft.com/careers

Ninja Theory: http://www.ninjatheory.com/wp/?page_id=27

Nintendo: https://www.nintendo.com/corp/jobs.jsp

Obsidian Entertainment: http://www.obsidian.net/jobs

One Thumb Mobile: http://onethumbmobile.com/?post_type=jobs

Outplay: http://outplay.com/careers/

Popcap: http://www.popcap.com/job-opportunities?ad=off

Quantic Dream: http://www.quanticdream.com/en/recrutement

Rare: http://rare.co.uk/careers

Respawn Entertainment: http://www.respawn.com/careers/

Riot Games: http://www.riotgames.com/careers

Rockstar: http://www.rockstargames.com/jobs/openings

Rocksteady: http://rocksteadyltd.com/wp/#jobs

Relic Entertainment: http://hire.jobvite.com/CompanyJobs/Careers.aspx?c=qds9Vfwt&cs=9myaVfwJ&

Rovio: http://www.rovio.com/en/careers

Schell Games: http://www.schellgames.com/careers/

Sony Playstation: https://playstation.taleo.net/careersection/sceaexternal1/jobsearch.ftl?lang=en

Square Enix: http://eu.square-enix.com/en/jobs?all=

Square Enix Montreal: http://www.square-enix-montreal.com/jobs

Storm8: http://www.storm8.com/careers/current-openings

Sumo Digital: http://www.sumo-digital.com/career/

Supercell: http://www.supercell.net/jobs

Telltale Games: http://www.telltalegames.com/company/jobs

Tequila Works: http://www.tequilaworks.com/eng/jobs-for-you

thatgamecompany: http://thatgamecompany.com/company/jobs/

Tornbanner: http://www.tornbanner.com/careers/

Traveller’s Tales: http://www.ttgames.com/jobs/

Ubisoft: https://www.ubisoftgroup.com/en-US/careers/index.aspx

Ubisoft/Reflections: http://reflections.ubisoft.com/jobs.html

United Front Games: http://www.unitedfrontgames.com/careers/job-openings/

Unity: https://unity3d.com/company/jobs

Valve: http://www.valvesoftware.com/jobs/job_postings.html

Virtuos: http://www.virtuosgames.com/en/career/list-open-positions

Wooga: http://www.wooga.com/jobs/

YoYo Games: http://www.yoyogames.com/company/jobs

Zenimax (Bethesda, id Software): http://jobs.zenimax.com/search

Collated Job Boards

Aardvark Swift - http://www.aswift.com/

AFJV Emploi - http://emploi.afjv.com/emploi_offres.php

Amiqus - http://www.amiqus.com/jobs/search.aspx

Behance - https://www.behance.net/joblist

Business of Games jobs - http://www.businessofgames.com/jobs/

Creative Heads - http://www.creativeheads.net/

Creative Hotlist - http://www.creativehotlist.com/

Creative job central (alert setup) - http://www.creativejobscentral.com/seeker/job-alerts/create_unpaid.php?e=

Creative Pool - http://creativepool.com/jobs/

Creativeheads - http://www.creativeheads.net/

Daybreak Games - https://www.daybreakgames.com/careers

Develop - https://www.develop-online.net/jobs

Edge Jobs - http://jobs.edge-online.com/

Elance (freelance jobs) https://www.elance.com/?r

Gamasutra jobs http://jobs.gamasutra.com/

Game Job Hunter http://www.gamejobhunter.com/

GameDev Map - http://gamedevmap.com/

Games Jobs Direct http://www.gamesjobsdirect.com/

Games-Career: http://www.games-career.com/de//

Gamesindustry(.biz) jobs http://www.gamesindustry.biz/jobs

Glass Door http://www.glassdoor.com/

IGDA Scotland: http://jobs.igdascotland.org/

Interactive Selection http://www.interactiveselection.com/

Jobs in games http://www.jobsingames.net/

Made in Creative UK: http://madeincreativeuk.com/studios/

MCV http://www.mcvuk.com/jobs

Media Match (tv/movies) http://www.media-match.com/usa/

The Muse (varied) https://www.themuse.com/jobs

OPM http://opmjobs.com/

Playground-Games - http://www.playground-games.com/careers.php

ScottishGamesNetwork: http://scottishgames.net/jobs/

Spikudvikling: http://spiludvikling.dk/viewforum.php?f=8&sid=b8a5257985f29b3d98b9319efdf165d8

Tech Artist forums (artists) http://tech-artists.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?25-Employment

Wales/UK games companies - http://gameswales.org/companies/

We work Remotely (remote jobs) https://weworkremotely.com/

Yoh (VG section) - http://jobs.yoh.com/go/Interactive-Entertainment-and-Video-Game-Job-Opportunities/351091/



Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Tools